Delete secret group or key
Delete an entire secret group or a specific key within a secret group. When deleting a specific key, the remaining secrets in the group are preserved. When deleting the entire group, all secrets and the group itself are removed.
DELETE
Authorizations
API key starting with sk_case_
Path Parameters
Name of the secret group
Query Parameters
Specific key to delete within the group. If not provided, the entire group is deleted
Environment name. If not provided, uses the default environment

